Kernel Panic - Not Syncing: Fatal Exception In Interrupt when trying to install/boot from USB?

Image of Error

I will attempt to explain what happened for context. I'm still fairly new to Linux in general so I apologize in advance for stupidity on my part.

System Specs:

• CPU: Intel i9-9900K
  • Mobo: Z390 Gigabyte Aorus Master (BIOS version F11)
  • RAM: GSkill Trident 32 GB DDR4 (4x8) 3000mhz (XMP Enabled)
  • GPU: EVGA NVIDIA GTX 1080TI FTW3 HYBRID GAMING
  • Storage: Samsung 970 EVO NVME M.2 SSD (2880) 500GB (Intended Destination for Garuda - Clean drive, nothing on it.)

I'm attempting to do a bare metal installation of Garuda KDE Dragonized (Gaming Edition) in dual boot on my main rig that runs Windows 10.

I initially ran the iso from a multi-boot USB flash drive with Ventoy and a few different distros loaded on it with no issues. Garuda booted off the USB, I went through the installation, erased the destination SSD and put Garuda on it. When I got the message that Garuda was done installing, I removed the USB drive and checked the box to restart and waited. The latte dock disappeared, I waited about 30 minutes and the system didn't restart so I powered down the PC with the power button and restarted.

I selected Garuda from the grub menu and booted it up. I put my credentials into the login splash screen and sat waiting for the OS to load (got stuck on the Eagle head logo) it sat there frozen for about 20 minutes so I powered down my PC again, booted into Windows from the bootloader and wiped the SSD in diskpart so I could reinstall since I figured I jumped the gun on disconnecting the USB drive after I got the message that Garuda installed successfully.

I tried install off the USB again and that was the first time I got the error in the picture. It goes through the loading script, gets about halfway and errors out.