Touchpad scrolling sensitivity too high, newbie

Hello. I'm really new to Linux and i recently installed Garuda. The scroll sensitivity is really high and I've read other discussions on it but I can't really figure it out on my own.

System:    Kernel: 5.15.5-zen1-1-zen x86_64 bits: 64 compiler: gcc v: 11.1.0 Desktop: KDE Plasma 5.23.3
Distro: Garuda Linux base: Arch Linux
Machine:   Type: Laptop System: HUAWEI product: HN-WX9X v: M1010 serial: <superuser required>
Mobo: HUAWEI model: HN-WX9X-PCB v: M1010 serial: <superuser required> UEFI: HUAWEI v: 1.13
date: 09/04/2020
Battery:   ID-1: BAT0 charge: 10.3 Wh (31.1%) condition: 33.1/41.2 Wh (80.3%) volts: 11.0 min: 11.4
model: DYNAPACK HB4593J6ECW status: Discharging
CPU:       Info: Quad Core model: AMD Ryzen 5 3500U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx bits: 64 type: MT MCP
arch: Zen rev: 1 cache: L2: 2 MiB
flags: avx avx2 ht lm nx pae sse sse2 sse3 sse4_1 sse4_2 sse4a ssse3 svm bogomips: 33537
Speed: 1222 MHz min/max: 1400/2100 MHz boost: enabled Core speeds (MHz): 1: 1341 2: 1330
3: 1243 4: 1327 5: 1227 6: 1223 7: 1385 8: 1397
Graphics:  Device-1: AMD Picasso vendor: Huawei driver: amdgpu v: kernel bus-ID: 03:00.0
Device-2: IMC Networks HD Camera type: USB driver: uvcvideo bus-ID: 3-2:3
Display: x11 server: X.Org 1.21.1.1 driver: loaded: amdgpu,ati unloaded: modesetting
resolution: 2160x1440~60Hz
Message: Unable to show advanced data. Required tool glxinfo missing.
Audio:     Device-1: AMD Raven/Raven2/Fenghuang HDMI/DP Audio vendor: Huawei driver: snd_hda_intel
v: kernel bus-ID: 03:00.1
Device-2: AMD Raven/Raven2/FireFlight/Renoir Audio Processor vendor: Huawei
driver: snd_pci_acp3x v: kernel bus-ID: 03:00.5
Device-3: AMD Family 17h HD Audio vendor: Huawei driver: snd_hda_intel v: kernel
bus-ID: 03:00.6
Sound Server-1: ALSA v: k5.15.5-zen1-1-zen running: yes
Sound Server-2: JACK v: 1.9.19 running: no
Sound Server-3: PulseAudio v: 15.0 running: no
Sound Server-4: PipeWire v: 0.3.40 running: yes