Show off your AI skills

Created for Garuda specially . I’m an Artist will be contributing more walls . The wallpaper will only free to use for Garuda Linux.

17 Likes

Maybe you can make an own thread about this, i would be happy to see your results as well, cool work :slight_smile: greetings

5 Likes

Don’t mind if I do. These are gorgeous.

Oh, i thought we were doing data science, that’s why i showed up… Those are much cooler!

1 Like

Worked and Post process everything to make it wallpaper. Made some for Garuda Gaming Editions.

Note : These wallpapers are made for Garuda Linux specially . Please dont use for other commercials stuffs. Thank You.

10 Likes

Can you please tell me the name of AI you used? I have tried some text to image AI online but the stuff it generates is quite horrible. Compared to that this quality is quite different.

2 Likes

its not easy i mostly used alot tools to make quality. which seems butchered by forums compression . Each wallpaper is above 45 mb in forums compression killed quality. A lot tools has been used to make this also some post process done in PS.

3 Likes

For good quality, we use Gitlab or Github.
Just link to the picture address.
You can also make a hint for the copyright on that place, like

I use Blender, Inkcscape, GIMP and Krita.

PS is PhotoShop,what else?

4 Likes

Great walls IF you hadn’t added the smaller unnecessary elements and text. As for size one can create a beautiful wall for a 60" 8k TV that’s far less 47 megs.

what text exactly if you can point out resolution and text i might try to build for you tv resolution.

AI is a new business model overall.

And it’s still a long way from being perfect like a chess computer.

I would say there is a lot to improve. Unless you like mutilated feathers.

As is Adobe and its software. The only difference is that AI generates everything from existing power, just as a chess computer calculates everything available.