Jaw droppingly beautiful

My name is Maddie, and I am new to Garuda! First of all, WOW! WOW! WOW! and a little bit of holy#%$ this is a beautiful OS. I have never actually been impressed by any other OS in my 40 years of being a computer hobbyist. None, zip, notta have ever looked so clean, easy, understandable, or as just damn pretty as Garuda. Thank you Garuda, for just being gorgeous.

Secondly, uh... well... you all know this but, WOW! Everything I need right out of the box. When has that happened in Linux for me? I started using Linux as a practitioner and hobby in 1996, and it has never. I was up and running with discord, steam, and the rather sexy Firedragon in moments. Again, thank you Garuda for all the dev work in making it work so well out of the usb stick and into my life.

I am just going to gush here for a bit. I love this OS. I really, really love being considered important as a gamer in the linux community. You really have outdone yourself, and not only that, converted me to Arch and confirmed my life away from MS and corporate control in one stop. So much so that what follows, is HOW important it was to me. I have been a Secondlife player since 2005. I was on the verge of just giving up the game, which upset many people, as I could not find a solution to my problem. I know it is unsupported, and this is not just Garuda, but Linux, the client devs, AND the game Devs, and not just in a small way, but in a soon, doom, loooooming large way that has been pushing fellow linux noobs like me away. I did find the information from a linux enthusiast, and they shared the knowledge i needed. I share it it now with the community at large, just in case some one is looking for it. In all humbleness, my inability to know how to solve this was my only barrier, but I would have stuck by Garuda, and not SL.