Im japanese im new here This is my self-introduction(my english still not good sorry)

First of all, I would like to say that this is a rather long and detailed self-introduction, but if you have time, I hope you will read it. I’ll start with a little background about my life so far. To be honest, I’ve had a difficult life in the past, so I don’t like to think about it too much. I won’t go into details, but I hope you understand that it was a difficult experience for me. I’m tired of explaining it to each and every one of you.
My name is Kenyu, I’m Japanese. I may be the only Japanese person in this garuda community. I currently live in Yokohama. I teach computer skills as an online Japanese teacher, but I’m also studying to become a security engineer. I have been caring for my sick mother for over 10 years since I was in elementary school. I had to drop out of university because of my responsibility to my mother, who had multiple illnesses such as collagen disease, hernia, depression, and rheumatism. I take care of all her needs, including feeding her, bathing her, and taking her to the hospital.
Caring for my mother is a difficult experience, but sometimes I feel overwhelmed and want to escape from this life. But I tell myself to do my best and take care of her mother the best I can. Sometimes I wonder if I’m doing a good job, but I know I’m doing my best. I mostly stay at home and only go out to go shopping or to the hospital. My physical and mental health has been affected by constant caregiving and I have suffered from insomnia and other mental health issues.
I lost my father to stomach cancer when I was 19 years old, and since then I have lived with my girlfriend’s mother. I try to stay positive and keep in touch with friends.
I’m interested in technology, security, programming, and Linux. My hobbies include watching movies, playing games, reading, manga, anime, etc.