I love it, but there are some funny issues

So I love a lot of what garuda does, I am a game developer and Kate is a much better than codeblocks and Microsoft garbage.

Anyway, I had trouble installing, it took a day because nohang kept cancelling the install process and even the terminals to disable nohang. This is likely because my pc is old and doesnt have much ram maybe 1.6 gigs or something. But anyway I got it working after disabling no hang. I think nohang should be an option with an explanation at install for people like me.

Next the ability to modify docks is cool but it's not sound in my opinion, I have docks all over the place now and clocks in every corner, not because I want them either. And some of the stuff I pin to the dock dissapears occasionally..nohang again? I don't know. but if you want to remove an element it might be cool to have function where you click on the dock and say I dont want this here and delete it or move it to some other area. instead you get a question, do you want to add a dock? Ok, more consisely it asks you if you want to edit the panel, but which panel will be edited? I have 2 on the right one on the top and one on the bottom and I used to have one on the left but it left. A gui would be nice where you can turn panels on or off there and where it gets added is a mystery:on the side left or right, the top, both, more clocks..

Next the System monitor.. it lists all running processes and you add them up its like 10 percent of cpu, but look at overview and its running at 70-100 percent. So it's almost useless to track down whats using resources. Most system monitors have been that way for about 10 years now, there are hidden processes or something going on. In the beginning Ubuntu had a system monitor that also gave info on programs that were running, or maybe that was windows I don't remember. You right click on a running program and get info on it, who makes it, what it does..