Help i am new at li̇nux

.can ı use wi-fi and bluetooth?
.does it has a Turkish language?
.how can ı update drivers for example camera, intel, graphic card driver ? .how can ı get mac os window animations at garuda

Yes

Must be.

sudo pacman -Syu

Use KDE, linux-is-not-winsgs or Apple.

Read

and
:slight_smile:

4 Likes

I mean saw animation when I watched a garuda video but when I download anything happend when turned on the page(window) or when I changed the place of page it did not fluctuate

You do not write what you use :slight_smile: and which desktop environment you saw in the video, so who can answer this?

Everything is possible in system-settings but one DE is more flexible then other.
Post the name of the ISO you download and post also

inxi -Fxxxza

read about how in

2 Likes

just open this video and look at the 2.04 https://youtu.be/EnK4Z4UrOGo
you will understand me

No, you do not answer my questions, if you DL this Garuda it will work if you have the Recommendations

• 40 GB storage space
  • 8 GB RAM
  • video card with opengl 3.3 or better

But no answer is not a solution.

2 Likes

ı have 8gb ram and 800gb harddisk

Did you read above???

We can't tell you why it doesn't work for you if you don't answer the questions, simple as that.

3 Likes

Garuda KDE Dr460nized game edition

Please start reading!

• Include the output of “inxi -Fxxxza” in your post. This gives the people trying to resolve the issue proper information on the hardware used.
  • Provide the name of the iso (full name!) used to install Garuda on your system
  • If you include terminal outputs in your post please use the proper output format in your post. Using "~" 3 times above and "~" 3 times below the text block will provide a readable, raw look.

Text from Reporting bugs

2 Likes

Perhaps you are uncertain why your post was removed from the main forum. I will tell you why. The question below was asked repeatedly by a distro dev:

You did not provide the requested information.