Firmware Security Help

Hello
I have been using Linux on and off for some time now But this is the first time for Garuda Linux,
I have installed Garuda Linux for the second time as the first was a complete disaster trying to get games top work mainly battle.net app games to work without black screen or flickering so I used the last install for a bit of a learning curve using Garuda Linux I added the above address from paste bin in the hopes tat some one could point out if there is some thing here to be changed to help with screen flickering throughout gaming on Steam running native, Battle.net running through
Lutris, (Diablo 2 Resurrected) Diablo 3 ROS and Diablo Immortal .

As I was looking for things that I could change I come across the Firmware security (paste above)
and saw all the red warnings wondering is this normal or not for my system build (paste above) if not what do I do to change this as I am only a novice at this computer stuff it is quite daunting to see all this code been thrown about like it is second nature to everyone and half the time have no idea of whats being said although I love a good challenge and am really enjoying Garuda Linux and have decided to make this my new everyday system.

Now as stated here in the paste bin above I have changed bios to UEFI but still have the warning.
Please if you require more information I will find what you require and paste bin it.
Or even to expand on what I have relayed in this message.

Oh and some way to get rid of Nextcloud it is driving me nuts I tried the konsole terminal way but fudge it up and had to reinstall Garuda Linux to fix a mountain of problems that I cause buy using the code given again daunting. So some easy step by steps in terms a novice like me could understand.

Nothing unusual or bad. Everything seems good and normal to me.

Thanks for looking so nothing that would indicate the flickering problems with gaming and freezing of YouTube videos or any videos running.

1 Like